الرئيسية عن الشركة خدماتنا زبائننا اتصل بنا English  

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home1/salamgaz/public_html/ar/left.php on line 17
 
 

تم تأسيس شركة غاز السلام في عام1978 م شركة الشخص الواحد أنشأها السيد محسن البني بمملكة البحرين.

" السلام " تعتبر واحدةَ من أكبر شركات تكييف الهواء والأجهزة المنزلية ،وهي شركة متخصصة في تكييف الهواء ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، الإلكترونيات ، الهواتف ، توزيع وتركيب أنابيب غاز الطبخ في المنازل والمطاعم المحلية وتصليحها وإعادة تعبئة المواقد والإسطوانات، بالإضافة إلى صيانة وتصليح مكيفات الهواء ، المجففات والغسالات الأوتوماتيكية من خلال ورشة عمل يديرها طاقم ذو خبرة ، قادر على توفير كل قطع الغيار لمختلف الماركات .

تمتلك "السلام" مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المنزلية تشمل: المكيفات الهوائية ، شاشات مسطحة وشاشات LED وPlasma ، أجهزة وهواتف ذكية ,غسالات أوتوماتيكية ، ثلاجات ،مجمّدات ،أجهزة المطابخ المدمجة، أفران غاز وكهرباء ، جفافات ،غسالات صحون ، منقيات هواء منزلية و أجهزة المطبخ والمزيد . توفر الشركة أكثر من 11.000 منتج واكسسوار إلكتروني لتتسنى للزبون فرصة الإختيار من بين عدد كبير من العلامات التجارية المعروفة ،مثل :

وغيرها المزيد .

كوّنت "السلام" خلال 37 عاماً من تواجدها في ميدان السوق قاعدة عملاء واسعة من الأفراد والشركات (100,000عميل)، وذلك نتيجة لأسعارها التنافسية والخدمات المتنوعة والواسعة التي تقدمها للزبون ، كالتوصيل السريع ،الطلبات الهاتفية، تسهيلات الدفع المصرفية ،آلية الدفع عند التسليم و دعم العملاء المستدام .


القوة و الإنجازات :

  • حاصل على الموزع الأول لمنتجات LGوPEARL لمدة سنتين متتاليتين (2008و2009).
  • حاصل على الموزع الأول لمنتجات SMARTECHوPEARL لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية (2010حتى 2012).
  • حاصل على الموزع أول لمنتجات SMARTECHوPEARL لسنة 2014.
  • تموين وتركيب أكثر من 50.000 وحدة مكيف هواء (مكيف شباك ومنفصل).
  • يتم توصل الطلبات في وقت متوسطه 24 ساعة.
  • ضمان أفضل الأسعار لأي منتج في السوق.
  • الوكيل الوحيد لمنتجات KASTRON

 


المشاركات والأحداث:

  • أسبوع الأحلام في السلام لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية (2003و2004و2005) حيث عٌرضت كل المنتجات بأقل من سعر التكلفة.
  • المشاركة في مهرجان صيف البحرين للعام 2007 (حاصل على أفضل عرض).
  • المشاركة في معرض البحرين للتجزئة لعام 2013 (حاصل على أفضل عرض).
  • المشاركة في السوق الخيري لجمعية شجرة الحياة الخيرية .

Home About us Services Clients Contact us عربي  

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home1/salamgaz/public_html/left.php on line 17
 
 

AL-SALAM S.P.C. was established in 1978 as a single person company Founded by Mr. Mohsin AlBunni in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

AL-SALAM one of the largest air conditioning & electronics dealer in Bahrain as a specialized company in air conditioning, home appliances , electronics , mobiles , satellites, distribution and piping of cooking gas to domestic homes and restaurants, cylinders re-filling and repairs. In addition, AL-SALAM is a specialized company in maintenance and repair of air conditioners, dryers and washing machines through a workshop backed by an experienced staff who can service all items of various brands.

AL-SALAM has an extensive household products range including Air conditioners, LED and Plasma, flat screens, Smart Phones, Washing Machine, Refrigerators, Freezers, built-in Kitchens Appliances, Cookers Range, Gas & Electric Ovens, Dryers, Dishwashers, Air Filters, small home & kitchen appliances, and more. AL-SALAM offer more than 11,000 electronic products and accessories to choose from reputed international brands such as:

and many more.

During its 37 years of market presence, AL-SALAM has built a large customer base (100,000 Customers), mainly consisting of individual and corporate customers, as a result of its competitive prices, and differentiated extended services such as fast delivery, telephone orders, bank facility payment, payment-on-delivery, and sustainable customer support.


Strengths and achievements:

  • Being recognized as #1 Dealer of LG and PEARL for a two consecutive years (2008 and 2009)
  • Being recognized as #1 Dealer of SMARTECH and PEARL for a three consecutive years (2010 TO 2012)
  • Being recognized as #1 Dealer of SMARTECH and PEARL for a year (2014)
  • Supplying more than 50,000 air conditioning units (window and split unit)
  • Order-to-Delivery time of average of 24 hours.
  • Best-price-guarantee ensuring customers get best tagged price for any product in the market.
  • Sole agent of KASTRON in the kingdom of Bahrain.

 


Participation and events:

  • AL-SALAM Dream week for a three consecutive years (2003, 2004 & 2005) where all products have been offered below cost.
  • Participate in Bahrain Summer Exhibition 2007 (Best exhibition offer).
  • Participate in Bahrain Retail Fair 2013 (Best exhibition offer).
  • Participate in Tree of Life Annual Charity Bazaar 2014.